• Image of BPR013v: iris - "iris" 12" Vinyl
  • Image of BPR013v: iris - "iris" 12" Vinyl

New EP by iris now on 12" vinyl. Out via Backpack Records and Dog Knights Productions (UK). Choose between Hot Pink/Cream Mix or Transparent Orange.

1. What Kills You
2. Touch
3. Dreamwave
4. Peal

1st Press:
Hot Pink/Cream Mix (Label Exclusive) /100
Transparent Orange /200

New remixed/remastered version will be available with every purchase.

Comes with download code and full-sized insert inside!

Do you live in the UK? Order from Dog Knights: http://dogknightsproductions.limitedrun.com/

If the shipping price is wrong at the checkout, please email backpackrecs@gmail.com