• Image of BPR003: I'm Glad It's You - "June" 10" Vinyl

Debut EP by I'm Glad It's You from Redlands, California, USA. Originally released in 2014 by Open Door Records.

This is the first vinyl release from the band, released 5th of April 2016.

1. Curbside
2. Anything But Blue
3. June
4. Minor Acts of Cannibalism
5. Part of the Act

Choose between the colours Agent Orange or Sea Foam Green (Transparent). Comes with free download code inside!

1st pressing:
Sea Foam Green (Transparent) /125
Agent Orange /125

If the shipping price is wrong at the checkout, please email backpackrecs@gmail.com

June by I'm Glad It's You